Latest News!

3D UV hits the nation!

Coming soon exclusively at Impression D'Or


 

LATEST NEWS

April 22nd 2014: 

Impression D'Or revolutionizes the print finishing industry. To provide you with what is best, we integrated to our service offering the JETvarnish 3D, allowing you to offer your customers the latest innovation, the 3D UV varnish. More than ever, your prints will come to life with breathtaking effects.

LOWER YOUR COSTS WITH US!
 

Raise the bar for your competitors by trusting Impression d'Or with your projects. We don't charge you for the wasted test pages. You only pay for the requested finished sheets. Also, because we offer all the finishing services under one roof, you save money on shipping.

Impression d'Or recently acquired a Sakurai press able to manage sheet size up to 28"X40" and a Directjet CTS from Richmond Graphic to print our silk straight from your PDF plans. Impression d'Or's U.V. Varnish Department is now one of the most complete in the market.

Furthermore, we recently upgraded our Lamination Department with a state of the art press made specifically for numeric impressions. To know more, contact our Estimation Department by email at: or fax us at: (514)729-2485.

En Primeur!

Le UV 3D arrive au Canada!

Disponible bientôt exclusivement chez Impression D'Or


 

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

22 avril 2014:

Impression D’Or révolutionne le monde de la finition. Afin de vous offrir ce qu'il y a de mieux, nous intégrons à notre offre de service la JETvarnish 3D, vous permettant du même coup d'offrir à vos client la toute dernière innovation, le vernis U.V. 3D. Plus que jamais, vos imprimés prendront vie avec des effets à couper le souffle. 

COMMENT POUVONS-NOUS RÉDUIRE VOS COÛTS?
 

En nous confiant vos productions multiples, vous serez encore plus compétitif! Vous économiserez les feuilles de gâches imprimées non facturables de chaque étape de la production. Votre facture aura seulement la quantité de feuilles finales requise. De plus, vous économiserez les transports entre les intervenants.

Nous avons fait l’acquisition d’une presse Sakurai 28"x40" pour l’application du vernis U.V. sélectif, pleine surface et de latex, ainsi que de notre système Directjet CTS de Richmond Graphic avec lequel nous fabriquons nos soies directement à partir de votre PDF. Avec ces équipements, notre département de vernis U.V. est l’un des plus complet sur le marché.

Aussi, nous avons complété notre département de laminage en ajoutant une presse conçue pour l’impression numérique. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec notre département d’estimation par courriel à: ou par télécopieur au : (514)729-2485.